TODAY 19.7.16

19.7.16 Atradze g

boredom and gemini(me) are strangers
too often I get into trouble and danger
today I travelled to my dearest ones
the weather as always was great with a smiling sun
so my fake friend was again disappointed
hoping to find me miserable and un-pointed
and nothing again
for her, no gain
it seems my dearest waited for me
and cared for everything, you see
it started to rain only when I was back
indeed a really stormy attack
and then a nice Skype conversation
some hope and expectation
somebody seems to care about me
a stranger, you see
fake friends are for nothing
but real people are everything

One Response

  1. Thanks for liking

    Like

Leave a Reply

