243.SOMETHING LIKE SESTINA 11.7.16

11.7.16kl

you are my world, you are my everything and all
listen to my call
I love you
do you love me too?
life is empty without you
do you hear me, do you?
I am crazy and mad
and also sad
yes, I am

the sky is blue and clear
I love you, my dear
you are my everything and all
I hope you hear my call
you must hear me
and you must see

the world is so colourful
you are so beautiful
you are my everything and all
so lovely and tall
you are my reality and my dream
so it seems

I cannot live this way
no night, no day
you are my everything and all
without you I am so lonely and small
the world turns dim and gray
listen what I say

you are dearer to me than all the stars
and at the same time so far away, so far
you are my everything and all
I shout, I cry, I call
I want to be beside you
I am so unhappy and blue

life goes away
day by day
you are my everything and all
the summer is followed by a fall
life dies day by day
but we must live, I say

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

